Sponsorship

America’s leader in the collegiate sports marketing arena, IMG Sports Marketing is nationally recognized for its quality performance, professional workmanship and unrivaled customer service.

 Founded in 1992 in Winston-Salem, N.C., IMG Sports Marketing has enjoyed tremendous growth within the intercollegiate athletics marketplace and has remained headquartered in Winston-Salem.

IMG Sports Marketing is the multi-media rights-holder for over 80 major collegiate athletic programs, one of which is University of South Florida. Since 2007, IMG Sports Marketing has been a part of USF Athletics, the University of South Florida, and the Tampa Bay business community. This partnership has proven itself to be a strong one over that time and USF IMG Sports Marketing is pleased to be here for another great year.

As media rights-holder for the Bulls, USF IMG Sports Marketing provides the business community with unique ways of contacting its fans and supporters to help drive business. The USF IMG Sports Marketing staff operates with an “a-la-carte” philosophy providing its sponsors with specifically tailored packages to fit their individual business needs.

USF IMG Sports Marketing Staff

For more information about any sponsorship options with the USF Bulls or the Sun Dome please contact the staff of USF IMG Sports Marketing.

Arden Robbins
General Manager
813-974-6975
Arden.Robbins@img.com

Ashley Wheeler        
Account Executive
813-974-4454
Ashley.Wheeler@img.com

Jarrod Cole
Account Executive
813-974-0772
Jarrod.Cole@img.com

Juan Londono
Account Exeutive
813-974-7497
Juan.Londono@img.com

Caitlin Healy
Partner Services Coordinator
813-974-7495
Caitlin.Healy@img.com

Ashley Ainbinder
Graduate Assistant
813-974-1056
ashley.ainbinder@img.com

Sun Dome Corporate Champion Partners

Close